President’s Prize

Thanks to all who played in the President’s Prize on June 3rd. We got great weather and an equally good course. Congrats to Vice Captain Des Connolly who won (for the second year running!) with a great score of 32 pts and also featured in the 2’s club.

Other prize winners were:
2nd – Pat Nolan
3rd – Andy Errity
4th – Bill Delaney
Visitor – Brian Mc Tiernan
2’s – Des Connolly, Tom Foley, Jim Ward (v)